Easter is a big ‘candy holiday’ and a lot of the popular Easter candies have dairy in them. But just because you eat dairy-free, doesn’t mean you or your kids need to miss out.
Peeps are one of my favorite Easter candies and I’d be happy with a basket full of them – there are a lot of varieties right now and we both loved the Birthday Cake and Cotton Candy (always check labels, the chocolate-dipped ones have dairy in them)
This post contains affiliate links. Our blog participates in Amazon and other affiliate programs where we earn a small commission if you purchase from those links. There is no additional cost to you.
Dairy-Free Easter Eggs and Bunnies
Look for brands that specialize in vegan or dairy-free chocolate including Moo Free, So Free, No-whey, Divvies.
15 Dairy-Free Easter Candies to Fill the East Basket
There are many treats that can easily be found at grocery stores or Target and Walmart. Always check ingredients as many of these brands also make products that have dairy in them.
- Peeps Marshmallow treats
- Jelly Beans
- Sour Patch Kids
- Oreos Cookies
- Jolly Ranchers
- Laffy Taffy
- Pixy Stix
- Ring Pops
- Swedish Fish
- Bubble Gum
- Haribo Gold-Bear Gummy Bears
- Justin’s Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups
- Enjoy Life Rice Milk Chocolate bars
These are all easy-to-find sweets that you can find in many grocery stores or big box stores.